There are three main different access levels:

  1. Service Provider

  2. Service Provider Admin

  3. Administrator

Service Provider

Has basic access to the systems to create, view and update client records, they can only see records under their provider details. 

Service Provider Admin

Can reset the password of any Service Provider User under their control in addition to the above tier


The Administrator is restricted to a local authority, this limits the scope of the data they can access. Normally a single Administrator is only given access to a single Local Authority that they work at.

These Administrators can create Service providers and the users underneath these providers.

The data that they can view are again dependent on the permissions that they have been given, three levels of permissions are available; Limited View, View All and Edit Client Records.